Administrative Offices

About CenterPointe

2021-2022 Board of Directors

Price Rivers, Chair Deb Taylor, Member at Large
Megan Hatch, Member at Large Tom Conrad, Member at Large
Carol Ernest, Past Chair Kristi Ambroz
Jim Clements Julia Homquist
Bill Bryant Brad Korell
Joel Clements Marthaellen Florence
John Hyland Joanna Nordhues
Taylor Price Charles Wilbrar

Leadership Team

  • Guidestar Gold Transparency
    Guidestar Gold Transparency


    Nebraska Association of Behavioral Health Organizations Member

  • BBB Accreditation
    BBB Accreditation
Administrative Offices
2633 P Street
Lincoln, NE 68503

© CenterPointe 2023

Crafted by Firespring